top of page

Your Child Must Read!

This blog post will be analysis of the image below.

There really isn't a lot of analysis to be done on this image now that I think about it. If your child reads, the likelihood of great success is enhanced. If your child doesn't read, the likelihood of reading success will go down considerably.

There are certain things I've seen in my life that drive me. This is one of them. I've always made my children read anyway, but seeing this adds additional motivation to keep them reading. I want all children to read well so I always share this with the children I tutor and with the parents of small children that I know. And now I've shared it with you! Please take it to heart and make sure your children read regularly (at least 20 minutes a day if you can)!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page